Senator Chuck Schumer
Congressman Mondaire Jones
County Executive George Latimer
Dep. County Executive Ken Jenkins
Senator Andrea Stewart-Cousins
Senator Shelley Mayer
Assemblywoman Amy Paulin 
Assemblyman Chris Burdick

Common Council Candidate and White Plains Democratic City Committee Member.
Downtown White Plains resident (14 years) and District Leader. I am a proud husband, son, brother, uncle, godfather, pilot, captain, volunteer firefighter, photographer, cyclist, and
White Plains Planning Board member.